Wicked by Lily Graison
Tempt Me Not (The Series #1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Devin Shaw, front man for the band, Wicked, is forced into seclusion by his manager after his destructive behavior almost destroys the band. Sent to a remote cabin alone isn't Devin's idea of fun, but to save his career, he'll do what it takes. 

Holly Baker, escaping the hassles of her big city life, arrives in the mountains of Tennessee and awaits the arrival of her friend, Roxy, to start their two-week vacation. Their plans change drastically when Roxy is called away at the last minute, leaving Holly to fend for herself.

Devin and Holly's worlds collide when a mix up strands them in the same cabin. Alone with nothing but each other for companionship, how will Holly react when she realizes she's trapped with none other than the hottest lead singer the country has seen in years? Will Devin be able to work with a constant distraction the pretty brunette offers? Or will the two discover that sometimes temptation is a wicked dessert best served hot!

The Wicked Series - Contemporary Romance 
Book 1: Wicked: Tempt Me Not 
Book 2: Wicked: Leather and Lace 
Book 3: Wicked: Jade Butterfly 
Book 4: Wicked: Sweet TemptationBook 5: The Wicked Series Boxset- all 4 books in one hot volume!
The Night Breed Series - Paranormal Romance 
Book 1: The Calling 
Book 2: The Gathering 

The Willow Creek Series - Historical Western 
Book 1: The Lawman 
Book 2: The Outlaw 
Book 3: The Gambler 
Book 4: The Rancher Book 5: His Brother's WifeBook 6: A Willow Creek Christmas

About Lily Graison

See more books from this Author
Published August 10, 2008 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 100 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Self Help, Romance, Parenting & Relationships. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Wicked

Reader Rating for Wicked

An aggregated and normalized score based on 15 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review