Wife Swapping Stories by Howard Weatherby

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Wife Swapping Stories is a series of continuing stories of a couple who had recently renewed their vows. These stories take them to different places where they explore exciting sexual adventures in unique environments.

This book contains all the Wife Swapping Stories series by Howard Weatherby. Series consists of:
1. Yacht Dance
2. Beach Pleasures
3. The Challenge of the Mountains
4. Spanish Siesta
5. The Last Salvo

Scroll up and click "buy now" to start reading!

About Howard Weatherby

See more books from this Author
Published January 3, 2012 44 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review