Wildside Volume 1 by Melanie Jackson
(Books 2-4)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Wildside Volume 1 is a 206k word collection of books 2-4 in the Wildside series. It includes the novels "Outsiders", "Courier", and "Still Life".

"Melanie Jackson is a talent to watch."

In "Outsiders", they're back. Sin City was the second metropolis to fall under Lutin control. But help is on the way. The wizard, Thomas Marrowbone, and the Selkie, Cyra Delphin, have infiltrated the goblin horde and are ready to risk both life and love to save California.

In "Courier", the goblins have taken New Orleans under the command of a special king. Undercover reporter, Lyris Damsel, and fey spy, Romeo Hart, aren't facing just a goblin king -- but also a master vampire.

In "Still Life", a new danger has entered the world and it affects humans and goblins alike. The race is on to see which will gain control on this ultimate weapon, or if the fey will get there in time to stop the madness. If they are to triumph Abrial Nightdemon will need the help of Nyssa Laszlo, a woman with a dark and deadly secret.

For readers looking for romance with a fantasy angle to it.


About Melanie Jackson

See more books from this Author
Published May 30, 2012 by Brian Jackson. 576 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review