Will Tanner by William W. Johnstone
U.S. Deputy Marshall

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


From America s greatest storytellers comes the first in an explosive series featuring a new hero of the Old West in an epic fight for justice that begins as so many legends do: in a hailstorm of bullets . . ."

About William W. Johnstone

See more books from this Author
William W. Johnstone was born in Southern Missouri on October 28, 1938. He quit school when he was fifteen to join a carnival, but went back and finished high school in 1957. After that he worked as a deputy sheriff, and spent time in the army. When he returned, Johnstone went into radio broadcasting, where he worked for sixteen years. Johnstone started writing in 1970, but was not published until late 1979. His first published book was The Devil's Kiss. He wrote close to two hundred books during his lifetime including the Ashes series, Mountain Man series, The First Mountain Man series, and Eagles series. He began writing full-time in the early 1980s. He died on February 8, 2004 at the age of 65. J. A. Johnstone is a Tennessee-based novelist.
Published May 31, 2016 by Pinnacle. 352 pages
Genres: History, Westerns, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Will Tanner

An aggregated and normalized score based on 32 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review