Winds of Autumn, The by Janette Oke
(Seasons of the Heart Book #2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Josh Jones realizes his family isn't typical, but it's the only life he's ever known. Aunt Lou, Gramps, Uncle Charlie, Grandpa--they all have shaped the young man he has become. But as he grows into manhood, Josh begins to face important questions about life, love, and faith. Three million books sold in the series!

About Janette Oke

See more books from this Author
JANETTE OKE is the beloved, bestselling author of more than sixty books. Her writing has earned her the Christy Award for excellence in Christian Fiction, a number of Gold Medallion Awards, and two honorary awards for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Calgary, Alberta. Visit
Published May 1, 2010 by Bethany House Publishers. 256 pages
Genres: History, Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction, Business & Economics. Fiction

Reader Rating for Winds of Autumn, The

An aggregated and normalized score based on 24 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review