Wings of Fire Book Three by Tui T. Sutherland
The Hidden Kingdom

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



The WINGS OF FIRE saga continues!

Deep in the rainforest, danger awaits . . .

The dragonets of destiny aren't sure what to expect in the RainWing kingdom - Glory hopes to learn more about her family, and since the RainWings aren't fighting in the war, all five dragonets think they might be able to hide safely for a while.

But something deadly is stalking the peaceful kingdom, and the dragonets soon discover that RainWings have been mysteriously disappearing from the forest. When the RainWing queen won't do anything to find her missing tribe members, Glory and her friends set off on their own rescue mission - which leads them right back into enemy territory. . . .

About Tui T. Sutherland

See more books from this Author
Tui T. Sutherland was born on July 31, 1978 in Caracas, Venezuela. She is a children's book author who has also written under the pen name Heather Williams. She has written several series such as Pet Trouble, Wings of Fire, and Avatars. Her titles include: Kingdom Of Twilight, Runaway Retriever, Bad to the Bone Boxer and Dragonet Prophecy. She has also written novels such as This Must Be Love and The Menagerie.
Published May 28, 2013 by Scholastic Press. 341 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Nature & Wildlife. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Wings of Fire Book Three

Charlotte's Library

I used to trade books around in middle school and high school;

Jan 22 2015 | Read Full Review of Wings of Fire Book Three: The...

Reader Rating for Wings of Fire Book Three

An aggregated and normalized score based on 217 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review