Wings of Shadow by Anna Kyss
The Underground Trilogy (Volume 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Are you ready to enter the Underground?Meghan's graduation gift is one that any eighteen-year-old would dream of: traveling abroad to England. Her journey turns into more adventure than expected when Meghan meets the mysterious Kiernan and accepts his invitation to a secret club, hidden beneath the streets of London.The eclectic dress of the club-goers is not the only unusual thing she discovers in the Underground. Kiernan's father has developed a warped set of rituals, and he targets Meghan as his next victim. Instead of the fun date she imagined, Meghan finds herself imprisoned and in a fight for her very survival.The Underground Trilogy is a finished series.Book 1: Wings of ShadowBook 2: Wings of MemoryBook 3: Wings of Light

About Anna Kyss

See more books from this Author
Published May 24, 2012 by Kyss Publishing. 219 pages
Genres: Young Adult, Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Reader Rating for Wings of Shadow

An aggregated and normalized score based on 23 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review