Woman Beware Woman Wild Nights by Emma Tennant

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This volume combines two of Emma Tennant's novels. She has also written "The Colour of Rain", "The Adventure of Robina", "Hotel of Dream" and "The Last of the Country House Murders".

About Emma Tennant

See more books from this Author
Emma Tennant is best known for a postmodern approach to her fiction, which often gives a dreamlike twist to classic stories. Her books include a sequel to Pride and Prejudice called Pemberley and Thornfield Hall: Jane Eyre's Hidden Story.
Published September 1, 1992 by Faber & Faber. 320 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review