X-Men Epic Collection by Roy Thomas
Lonely Are The Hunted

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Join the original X-Men - Cyclops, Marvel Girl, Beast, Angel and Iceman - in adventures from the days when Marvel's merry mutants were more the quirkiest quintet in comics than the worldwide wunderkinds they are today. This Epic Collection presents early classics including the first appearance of Banshee; the brief tenure of the sixth X-Man, Mimic; the complete Factor Three saga; the "Origins of the X-Men" feature exploring Professor X's formation of the team; and the debut of new costumes. Then, the X-Men's lives take their most tragic turn. Their leader is killed.

COLLECTING: Vol. 2; X-Men (1963) 24-45; Avengers (1963) 45; material from Not Brand Echh (1967) 4, 8

About Roy Thomas

See more books from this Author
Published December 20, 2016 by Marvel. 520 pages
Genres: Comics & Graphic Novels, Children's Books. Fiction