Yada Yada Prayer Group 3-in-1 Bundle by Neta Jackson
(Yada Yada Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This 3-in-1 eBook bundle includes the first three books from the Yada Yada Prayer Group series by Neta Jackson: The Yada Yada Prayer Group, The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Down, The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Real.

This series tells the stories of twelve diverse women, assigned to a prayer group at a women's conference. These women become the best of friends as they support each other through the challenges and crises in their lives.

The Yada Yada Prayer Group focuses on the group’s beginnings and the impact it has in the lives of its members. When Jodi Baxter faces the biggest crisis of her life, God uses her newfound Sisters to show her what it means to be just a sinner saved by grace.

In The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Down, the Yadas gather again to praise and pray, but an intruder breaks in, brandishing a knife and demanding money. Can the Yadas recover as a group after this terrifying experience? Then a well-meaning gesture among the friends goes badly, forcing them to confront age-old pain and distrust—and stretching their friendships to the limit.

The story of the Yadas continues in The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Real as God leads them on a crash-course to an even deeper level of understanding and practicing forgiveness. Jodi discovers that with eleven Yada Yada sisters as diverse as a bag of Jelly Bellies, life will always be unpredictable. The longer they pray together, the more "real" things get, not only among their group, but also with God.


About Neta Jackson

See more books from this Author
Neta Jackson's award-winning Yada books have sold more than 500,000 copies and are spawning prayer groups across the country. She and her husband, Dave, are also an award-winning writing team, best known for the Trailblazer Books-a 40-volume series of historical fiction about great Christian heroes with 1.5 million in sales-and Hero Tales: A Family Treasury of True Stories from the Lives of Christian Heroes (vols 1-4). They live in the Chicago area, where the Yada stories are set.
Published September 13, 2011 by Thomas Nelson. 844 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Yada Yada Prayer Group 3-in-1 Bundle

An aggregated and normalized score based on 17 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review