Your Ass is Mine by Cindy Atherton
The Rough Games Collection

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


In this collection of five stories by Cindy Atherton, women young and old are tricked, coerced and seduced into rough play that brings out their inner slut. Involving deep anal, hard throatfucking, double penetration and BDSM, men and women are forced to give their dubious consent to the roughest games.


The Housebreaker - Marsha is forty and frustrated. When a young thug, Damien, breaks into her home and forces himself upon her, she willingly submits to his rough treatment.
Anal Blackmail - Belinda is beautiful and a bitch, but when Marcus and Josh discover her dark secret, she will do anything to keep their silence.
Banging the Bride - Karl is not happy with Adele's marriage to their old school friend, Mike, and believes that only he knows how to make the slut in her happy.
Babysitter Gangbang - Maria has always had a thing for her older neighbour, Tony, and when he returns home one night with three friends she discovers how far she is willing to go for him.
Dalilah's Revenge - when Dalilah's former lover returns to her town, she takes the opportunity to indulge a vicious revenge.

About Cindy Atherton

See more books from this Author
Published February 3, 2012 78 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review