ZARKORA - The Fyrelit Tragedy by Alison Lochel

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Zarkora ... A city lost to darkness. But everything that is lost, eventually must come to light.

Five years after losing their parents, Neleik and Ervine Fyrelit, two poor farm boys witness the kidnapping of their little sister, Sky. The Fyrelit brothers set off on a journey into darkness, unlocking secrets and revealing an unknown past beyond their imaginations. They will meet loyal companions, face against powerful enemies, in a world that is unknown to them in hope of rescuing their sister.

For fans of 'Harry Potter' & 'Deltora Quest'.

About Alison Lochel

See more books from this Author
Published December 21, 2011 by Thornberry Press. 339 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for ZARKORA - The Fyrelit Tragedy

Kirkus Reviews

See more reviews from this publication

The young Fyrelit siblings—brothers Neleik and Ervine and their younger sister, Sky—live together on their family farm a decade after losing their parents.

Dec 21 2012 | Read Full Review of ZARKORA - The Fyrelit Tragedy

Reader Rating for ZARKORA - The Fyrelit Tragedy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 5 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review