Zac Power Collection #1 by H. I. Larry

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A fantastic compilation containing the first six Zac Power books: Poison Island, Deep Waters, Mind Games, Frozen Fear, Tomb of Doom and Night Raid. Join Zac Power as he battles to save the world... and tidy his room!

About H. I. Larry

See more books from this Author
Published February 18, 2013 by Bolinda Audio.
Genres: .