Gratis by Erzabet Bishop
New Beginnings: an erotica anthology (Anthologies Book 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Due to the explicit nature of some of the scenes within this book, it's strictly 18+.

After the well-received Gratis: Midwinter Tales (ISBN: 978-1494206765 - download free on Amazon), published in December last year, familiar as well as new names present a hot-off-the-press collection of quality erotic literature to follow in its footsteps. Gratis: New Beginnings is a refreshing look at the as yet young year in all its glorious potential. Themes of rejuvenation, redemption and personal growth mingle with the tantalising imagery and intense emotion our existing readers are already familiar with.

Spring is a time perfect for falling in love or lust and the ten authors of Gratis: New Beginnings are keen to sweep you up in their erotic fantasies. This collection contains the following short stories : Notes from a Blue Bike by Erzabet Bishop, Rebirth by M.J. Carey, The Love That's Sleeping by KM Dylan, Unbuttoning by Kay Jaybee, Countdown by Jason Jaxx, Past Perfect by Livilla Sanders, Holding On by Hedonist Six, Robbie's Starlets by Molly Synthia, Arab Spring by Chloe Thurlow, and Khloya by Elizabeth Woodham.
If you enjoy a varied selection of Lesbian Erotica, BDSM and straight up Erotic Romance, this collection will be right up your street.

About Erzabet Bishop

See more books from this Author
Published March 2, 2014 by 245 pages
Genres: Erotica, Gay & Lesbian, Literature & Fiction. Fiction