One Way by S. J. Morden

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis


Eight astronauts. One killer. No way home.

Andy Weir's The Martian meets Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None in this edge-of-your-seat science fiction thriller about one man's fight for survival on a planet where everyone's a killer.

Frank Kittridge is serving life for murdering his son's drug dealer, so when he's offered a deal by Xenosystems Operations - the corporation that owns the prison - he takes it. He's been selected to help build the first permanent base on Mars. Unfortunately, his crewmates are just as guilty of their crimes as he is.

As the convicts set to work on the frozen wastes of Mars, the accidents multiply.

Until Frank begins to suspect they might not be accidents at all . . .
Dr. S. J. Morden trained as a rocket scientist before becoming the author of razor-sharp, award-winning science fiction. Perfect for fans of Andy Weir's The Martian and Richard Morgan, One Way takes off like a rocket, pulling us along on a terrifying, epic ride with only one way out.
 

About S. J. Morden

See more books from this Author
 
Published April 10, 2018 by Orbit. 358 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Crime, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for One Way
75%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 19 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review
×