Slayer Guitar Collection by Slayer
(Guitar Recorded Versions)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


(Guitar Recorded Versions). 15 megahits in notes and tab from throughout the illustrious career of these thrash metal masters: Angel of Death * Black Magic * Chemical Warfare * Dead Skin Mask * Dittohead * Divine Intervention * Hell Awaits * Mandatory Suicide * Postmortem * Raining Blood * Seasons in the Abyss * Serenity in Murder * South of Heaven * Spill the Blood * War Ensemble.

About Slayer

See more books from this Author
Published November 1, 2008 by Hal Leonard. 112 pages
Genres: Arts & Photography, Humor & Entertainment.

Reader Rating for Slayer Guitar Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 17 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review